Collaborative Indigenous Plan

The six secondary schools involved in the Lilydale District and Yarra Valley Education Plan have come together to develop a Collaborative Indigenous Strategy, supporting the individual needs of local Koorie students, improving student knowledge, and targeting Aboriginal inclusion. This is being done to achieve the vision of the state-wide Marrung Aboriginal Education Plan 2016–2026.







Collaborative Indigenous Strategy Summary: