School Council Elections – Declaration of Poll

Following the conclusion of the nomination process, expressions received were equal to the number of vacancies available. Consequently, there is no need for a ballot and the following members have been elected to School Council for the period March 2017-2019:
Parent Members:
Ms Michelle Kitchener
Mr Kevin Rolston
Ms Simone Knott
DET Members:
Sharon Phillips
*One vacancy unfilled
Community Members:
To be co-opted by Council at the AGM, March 21

Darren Trippett
College Principal